top of page

28 July 2022. A Word On My Written Work.


[Posted to the FB group Schumann Resonances (& Other Atmospheric EMF).]

Thank you for being here.

This group gets requests for new members every day. Every day we get new members. For the benefit of the new comers, I need to repeatedly post on the same issues. It's part of the job.

I am a writer. I have training as a technical writer. I have been writing on the Schumann resonances for the past 4 years.

For the past 2+ years, I've been posting here on all aspects of the Schumann resonances. These appear in the Featured Posts section.

My main obligation here is to write on said topics. ALL OF MY POSTS ARE LONG. It is that simple. (There's a few I've done that are not so long; mostly just to give you the visual aid of the full report. )

A comment that any post is [too] long; Or there's alot of writing there; Or that I've "said so much"; Or, anything remotely close to this, is an easy way to get removed from the group--no questions asked, no comments given.

I am giving a fair warning on this point for everyone here. I will continue to state this as long as it's necessary.

My express job here is to write on topics related to Schumann Resonances. I am doing my part. I work to be respectful when I comment, and interact with others.

If you are NOT a reader, then consider well your desire to be here.

No one NEEDS to be here; one can live a fine life simply by learning how to ground the physical body. However, if someone is coming here to learn about Schumann Resonances, then this is going to be just like a class in this subject.

Censorship is NOT me curtailing your ability to post here. Censorship is what a governing body does to your rights, when they don't want you exercising them. This does not apply here. This group is an elective, it is voluntary, and by being here, you agree to abide by the rules of the group. One of these rules is not giving me a hard time for writing.

My job is to write on these topics. If you're not a reader, this might not be the right group for you.

My group is not a popularity contest. We are looking for quality, constructive, productive members. If this is not you, then perhaps you're in the wrong group.

I am here doing this because I want to. I would like to explain the technical process of how the SR works. I would like to share this with you, for your education and edification..

I treat this space as one for learning. I treat this as one of the many college classes, or a lab, or training. We dedicate our time and minds towards a common goal. Our stated clear intention is discourse, discussion of Schumann Resonances--in addition to associated atmospheric electro-magnetics, where applicable.

i work to be respectful, and patient to those who are seriously interested in learning the subject matter.

This group is an elective. It's not mandatory for anyone. Your spiritual growth is not dependent on the Schumann resonances, nor what the graphs declare.

However, because many people have imposed a direct spiritual connection to the readings, we touch on the spiritual aspects of life involving the graph readings.

Because I'm interested in the technical aspects, I have written alot about this very aspect. As stated, I'm a writer. Much of this, I've posted here. This work will be found in the Featured Posts section here.

_

Patreon: ( https://www.patreon.com/posts/69909220?pr=true )

Wordpress: ( https://vertearbustosschumannresonanceharmonics.wordpress.com/2022/08/01/28-july-2022-a-word-on-my-written-work/ )


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Telluric Currents

22Feb2021_website-logo.png
bottom of page