top of page

24 Mar 2022. Why I am NOT a "light worker", nor "light being."

24 Mar 2022. Why I am NOT a "light worker", nor "light being."

I am many things. But "light being" is not one of them. I've never identified myself as a 'light worker,' nor 'light being.'

I don't identify as either, but that phrase has been repetatively pushed on me. It is not up for anyone else to declare that for me. Only I can make that claim for myself. I can't call you a "light being"; I can't declare that for you. This is how the free will zone works.

Please, do NOT EVER call me a "light being," "light worker," "light warrior", nor anything of the sort. Doing that to me, is not nice, kind thing.

Why? Isn't it a good thing to be a light worker?

It might be, but only if I declare this of myself...and only if I want to be such. Honestly, I have no idea what that phrase actually means, only that it's used as a way of controlling others, with their expectations on me...or on you.

Declaring that on someone will then make you feel like you are owed a certain type of behaviour from that other person. Like many phrases in Western-version, the phrase comes with it a sense of ownership.

Comes to me that calling someone a "light being", is alot like holding someone for ransom. Or, like holding them a prisoner to your rhetoric.

It's all free will here, do as you will.

However, if you label me as a "light worker", but then you are suprized that I'm not acting up to your expectations; or I've disappointed you over something I've said, then that's on you. Your disappointment is entirely your own, if you choose to label me something, which I don't call myself, nor identify with.

"Light being" is simply one more word used to control, label, contain another person. This is more rhetoric from lock-step idea of Western-version ascension.

Why I'm specifically not a light being is because I need to say what needs to be said.

This is not a popularity contest. My channel is non-monetised BECAUSE I AM NOT a light worker. Because I do free work, does not automatically make me anything, other than a fool, really. In order to give the message properly, I need to NOT be encumbered by someone else's expectations, which are pushed on me.

I am a technician, not a philosopher. I am a person who works with me hands, and my head, to solve problems, to fix things. I have dirty hands; been knocked-around plenty of times and not afraid to get bloodied-up in what I'm doing. I have outlived multiple things which should have killed me, or someone else, for that matter. I'm on "borrowed time", in very practical terms.

There is an amazing amount of truth, and veracity, once someone has faced their own death. I personally don't have the time to play around with the rhetoric, or following in lock-step with an agenda, which is derived from people who are guessing at best.

Part of the purpose of all the rhetoric of Western-version is to get the individual into submission, into falling in line, and into a communal experience of the HIVE MIND. The biggest issue with "light being" is the push to get others to comply with an agenda

I have not monetised my channel, because I need to say what I have to; NOT because I feel the free work is helping me ascend. Nor, because thinking in lock-set with an ideology is assisting anyone to go anywhere. There is ALOT of coercing people to get them into compliance with the Ascensionist agenda, of the hive.

Most of Western-version ascension is geared towards coercing others into a manufactured narrative of what "collective: is. The ascensionist version of collective maintains that "collective" means one massive group, at the same time. This mindset comes straight out of the hive mind playbook.

As a general note on the language itself: your rhetoric is poisoning your species. Imposing a label on another, even if it's allegedly a positive thing, can still be toxic. There is, indeed, toxic spirituality. Devolution, descension, putrification are examples of this spiritual principle in a negative direction.

Do as you will. But please, do not ever call me a light worker, or light being, or some other nebulous phrase, which I can't identify with, nor as. Please, it is not an act of kindness to push this on me, or anyone else.

Literally, by declaring me a "light worker", it is declaring a sentence of incarceration on me; through the nebulous rhetoric.

I have referred to myself as a volunteer, who incarnated here this lifetime; as an emissary from the Great Council, stationed near the Central Sun. None of this, by automation, makes me a light worker, nor light anything-else.

_

Patreon: ( https://www.patreon.com/posts/64219263 )

Wordpress: ( https://vertearbustosschumannresonanceharmonics.wordpress.com/2022/03/24/24-mar-2022-why-i-am-not-a-light-worker-nor-light-being/ )



22 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


chrischristopher
chrischristopher
Mar 25, 2022

I absolutely agree with this.


I also believe, this light worker stuff is just another fad; those words, that over the last 20yrs, has become popularised by trendy, tree hugger types who believe their way is the right way and that they're bringing light into the world, hence the light worker name tag. But really, the light is within all of us. The individual is the only person who can switch this light on and it's not necessary to indoctrinate others' with your new found optimism because no matter what, nobody really cares - the social media platforms are also to blame for promoting this pseudo new wave hippie type awareness but the fact that we're getting deceived by powers…

Like

Telluric Currents

22Feb2021_website-logo.png
bottom of page