top of page

22 Sept 2021. Don't Give.


22 Sept 2021. Don't Give.


I have the donation bucket out, if you would care to give. Before you do, please read the following.:

Don't give to me. I can say for myself that I put my trust in the Creator, and those benevolent beings who are inclined to assist humans. I Know that ultimately, I'll be alright. I know I am cared-for.

Chances are, you know someone who has no concept of a higher power, and depends on other people to assist them. Those folks can use your help.

What I do know is that my Spirit, the life force is eternal. The animating force that "inspires" the body existed intelligently before this form. It is this spark of life, intelligent light, that inhabits and permeates the clay body. The clay body is the physical vessel, which is also called the "adamu".

This human form at its foundations element is a vessel of "clay", or Earth. The clay form, the adamu, is the accepted form of the "intelligent" human residents. Life "in the human body" is the extent that the recycled human souls have acclimated to.

Life as a human means negotiating the human chemical suit. It takes many, many lifetimes to adjust to this truncated, stunted form. Repeated cycles through Earth School serves to 'embed' the life force into the genetics of the adamu.

The majority of the genetic code of the human being is "non-coding." Essentially, the non-coding portion is the collective totality within within the individual.

93% of "me" is actually "we." Yet, the embedded soul of a human sees this collective impedance as belonging to the individual. It's like a spider web, or other connective force.

Less-than 7% of what makes an individual unique, is the coding portion of the DNA. This portion of "uniqueness", constitutes the Free Will of a person.

For those embedded within the planetary matrix; this is all that there is. The 93-ish% of we, as "me" is difficult and nearly impossible to break-free from.

93-97% collectively as me, is preposterous to understand, as a first timer here. I don't know how the long-term residents are able to live like this. The suit is clumbsy, for those who do not practice being graceful.

In this form of the chemical body, it's understandable how the language is mangled and proceeds to foul the terminals of human thought. Language is, in part, a body function, like a belch or burp, and is useful for "talking shit." The primary function of the mouthhole, by the 93%, is a convection of a body function.

It is possible for the thinking to rise up into the arena of dimensions, dimensionality, that of the formlessness of eternity. Literally, humans could, possibly "know" the 'mind of God'; yet, for the human, it's impossible to truly use imagination to conjur something new...without there being an offset to the thinking complex of the brain organ.

The thought processing complex, being embedded within the Earth-based genetic contains, conditions, confronts logical processing, into physical forms. Logic is abstraction, the extension of forms into the formlessness of thinking sense.

All thinking, and sensory experience gets dragged through the swamp of the physical chemistry of the planet, and our genetic sub-set.

Human thinking is incapable of thinking individually, as the thought-processing circuits materiality limit the ability.

Yet, there are those who can bifurcate the abstract portion, into a "tool," to use in mathematics; which conversely has limited materiality, and density. The mathematics become abstracted, and physically meaningless. The satisfaction of abstract mathematics is making the physical densities meaningless.

As we speak, I have a friend who is a mathematically-minded person, who is now working to convince me how meaningless this world is. Sure, it's merely an analogy, but this is not an isolated incident.

There's a level of balance missing with the human mind, and human experience on Earth.

This split-brain, divided mind, confused sense of purpose, divine loneliness, aloneness coming from the processing through the physical matter of the brain, proves how alone and unique humans are.

The loneliness of surviving in this form takes its toll on the human spirit, who simply is not able to argue against the existence of something the lower, primary bodily functions can not comprehend.

The planet herself is miraculous. We could not survive here, if the planet herself was not intelligent. Plant seeds can not help BUT to grown in the soil. Things WANT to grow in the soil. This is one of the most intelligent things going, in this solar system.

The magic of humanity, of being existent on this planet goes beyond words. The planetary matrix is amazing. Life so prevalent on this planet is amazing. To live here in this chemical body form is amazing, and I'm full of gratitude to have gone through this experience.

I'm grateful to have lived as a human, to experience liquid, running water, of all 4 states. I'm grateful for the opportunity to have been here, and to have been of service.

Thank you for the Suit, Earth.

At this point, I'm ready to go. I've seen all I need to here.

It's difficult to explain what comes next to people...other than simply that one takes off the clay suit. Folks should be exstatic over this, of finally being free...

yet, the thought of losing the body, and the body not functioning terrifies people. How long do people try to keep this train rolling.

Here's my problem: I've been elsewhere. Life in this solar system is maybe 0.07% of what there is to do in this galaxy.

Yet, this tiny sliver of the greater reality is what folks cling to. Not only in the living, where we get forced to accept straight-up crap about what the galaxy really is; but in death, when it's the time we should gladly let go, and be happy to be moving on to something wonderful.

I guess i can't blame too many for not wanting to go. Most folks have lived the life unexamined, and have not fulfilled their mission here. Most folks seem to not be concerned about a mission in this life. The thought of a Soul Contract is foreign, and absurd to many.

What's the worse of all of this is the inherent lonliness in the words and talking. To the rest of the humans, the thing that helps to make sense of things, is pure burden and pain to the volunteers. The language is coarse, powered by insults and insinuations.

For many of us volunteers, even the most soothing, helpful things to the humans is painful, overbearing, confusing, and frequently the opposite of what a human claims the words are.

The number one reason for being done as soon as possible here, is to simply no longer have to endure any words.

Yup. I say alot of words. Time is short. Soon, the English I'm required to use will be rescinded.

Soon, I won't have to use English, or others of the human languages.

I've seen enough. Hopefully, I'll be allowed to move on in commencement, and join the rest of my team back home. There isn't anyone who truly knows what this is like. My blood relation family is all gone. My Star family didn't make it into incarnation. It's a planet full of aliens to me. They claim they want to help. They would like to want to help. Unfortunately, there literally is nothing that can be done. I'm either a freak, or an alien, or both.

If gender dysphoria can be a real thing; then so too can species dysphoria. With the exception of the Teriffic Ten, I don't really have any attachment to the humans. They are simply a species of beings I volunteered to help.

It's almost done with the alotted time, and the work is almost done. Soon I should be able to get a real rest. Earth, wearing the clay suit is not ever a true rest. The spirit has to be wedged and cajoled into the isolation suit. It take many, many lifetimes here to ignore the fact that one is in such an ill-fitting suit.

If you love me, you can hope for me that i meet-up with my family soon. It is now me by myself here. One does not get a partner, on the first trip. Relationships come after successive lifetimes. My connection here is gone, after the death of my last relative. One the family goes, so too does the karmic connection to a place.

So, please don't give or donate. Times short. My time here should not be that much longer. There's those who can really use the support, because they have no idea what's coming.

My time here is mercifully going to be short. The mission's almost over, and my work is nearly finished.

Your keeping your money to yourself allows me to leave sooner. Thank you for your consideration.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


Telluric Currents

22Feb2021_website-logo.png
bottom of page