top of page

21 Sept 2022. Life After Here.


When I was 7, maybe 8, I was crossing the road, got struck by a car.

I was living in Waterford, CT; where I grew-up with my family.

That day, I was with my mother, shopping at the Finast in East Lyme. I remember that day that I really wanted to go to DQ (Dairy Queen) for an ice cream.

Mother told me that we can go, after we finish shopping. I asked her to give me a dollar, so I could hold onto it. I conned her out of the dollar.

Almost as soon as her back was turned, I made my move. I turned on my heel; made a straight line for DQ. I was going to get an ice cream cone, regardless.

I waited on the curb for the cars to go past. I was so impatient that I could not even properly wait for the cars to go past. I guess I also figured I could run fast-enough. So, I darted out in front of a car.

Of course, the car struck me.

I don't recall much of that. There was a push. Then there was a blinding flash of light. Then hovering over the body.

I recall thinking at that point, I'm free.

My Guide said: "It's not your time to be here yet. You need to go back."

The Guide appears as a simple orb of light. That's the "footprint" of the spirit world on this one, the appearance of an orb of light. My Guide is an intelligent entity who assists with the difficult task of being human.

Consciousness does not start with, nor does it end in, the human mind. Consciousness pervades the Universe, in all its intricate workings. This is what I know to be a fact; believe whatever you see fit.

It seems it can be surprisingly easy to take a life. It can also be surprisingly difficult to kill a person. Turns-out, a simple bump to the head was enough to do it. I was free, at that point. That's mostly what I recall at that time.

"You can't wander off," was told by my guide. "You have to stay with the body." The dialog was not words, but telepathy.

I was told that I could not leave. I had to stay with my lifeless body, hovering over it. I recall how fragile the body of the tiny person looked.

This might seem obvious, but there's a profound sense of sadness that goes beyond words to look down at the the lifeless body.

They made me stay there with the body, my Earth-birth form. I was not planning on going back in [the body]. I thought I did it, and I'm not going back. At 7, I had no desire to go back into the body. They had to talk me back into it, so I could come back, and finish the mission.

The conversation went something like this:

It's not your time to be here yet. You have to go back [into the body.]

"no, I don't want to.

"You can't leave. You need to stay [with the body.]"

"Can't I leave?"

"No, it's not your time yet. You need to go back."

"But I don't want to. It's going to hurt."

"The body has ways of healing itself. You won't feel it like that if you go back."

"I can't....i don't want to. I want to be done"

"Don't you recall your promise?"

"Yes."

The promise was: 'I will come and assist to the best of my ability. I will come and answer the call for help.' And yes, this promise was made before incarnating here, into Earth-school. Consciousness extends before incarnating here.

"Yes, I remember. I made a mistake [coming here.] "

"You signed the Contract. You need to finish your mission here."

"I made a mistake to come here."

"You made a promise. You took the oath. If you leave here now, you will have to come back and do this all over again. You don't get credit for the time served (so to speak.) You will have to be reborn all over again. It's not going to be easier the next time. And you will have to go through this again. It's better for you to just go back in, and start from this point forward."

"I'm going to be damaged when I go back."

"No. The body has a way of healing itself. When you go back [into the body], you are going to forget all about this, for a while. Eventually, you'll remember this."

My Guides mentioned how much my Mother cared for me. "How broken would she feel if you did not return?"

I knew they were right. I knew that my Mother would be hurt by me not going back.

By this point in time, the ambulance arrived. I traveled to the hospital, hovering-over my body. I saw my mother traveling in the ambulance with me. She was holding my hand, asking God to save me.

We got to the hospital. They rushed me into the ER. Me, still hovering over the body. They shocked me with the paddles.

I recall the reverse process happen when I returned. There was a flash of a bright white light, then I was back into the body.

Turns out the bright white light was the one over the ER table.

I was scared, hurt, but kinda calm too. True enough, I did forget about the conversation with my Guide.

Around the time of puberty, hazy recollections of this experience started to filter into memory. What was a memory becomes an experience of the greatest assurity. I really, actually did died.

One of the lessons I go from this is that humans are like "puppets", for lack of a better phrase. Human being is like a "suit" that gets worn, for the duration of this lifetime. The spirit/soul existed before this lifetime; and survives the death portal.

One of the most important lessons that I got was that we3 all have a Contract that we agree-to, prior to incarnating here.

Feel free to believe whatever you want. Just know, that in all of the world's figuring, NO ONE that I've seen can give any explanation for why life exists here, and how otherwise it is in the rest of the Universe.

To me, it seems the biggest waste ever to create all of the Universe, ONLY FOR the benefit of the human species. I learned everything in its right place. The Universe is a huge place; much bigger than the mind of humans can comprehend.

I can only speak for myself, but if it's true for me here, it's true for everyone...but believe as you see fit. We are born into the Veil of Maya, also called the Veil Of Forgetting. When we incarnate here, we animate the body, which is really property of the planet Herself. We are stewards of the body; which returns back to Earth, upon dissolution of the body.

Most importantly, there's no shortcut here. No one gets to "leave early". Sure, it's possible to exit the form...but no one gets out of the Contract.

_

Patreon: ( https://www.patreon.com/posts/72306065?pr=true )

Wordpress: ( https://vertearbustosschumannresonanceharmonics.wordpress.com/2022/09/21/21-sept-2022-life-after-here/ )


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Telluric Currents

22Feb2021_website-logo.png
bottom of page