top of page

16 Aug 2022. Raising The Frequency.

"...when I raise my frequency..."


"raising my frequency", or other variants of this expression, is the topic for discussion.

Before I go further, let me say that I know what I know for myself only. If you resonate with what I'm saying, that's super. I'm not here to challenge your beliefs.

Frequency is a count of peak events, or cycle-to-cycle repeating 'events'. Frequency is a wave function. Velocity (speed) is a straight-line vector. Rate is a type of frequency; other words are synonomous with a type of frequency; YET, these are all numerical counts.

Frequency itself is a meaningless descriptor, without identifying what it is a frequency of. This is classical training as a technician.

How does a person actually measure his/her overall frequency?

What would one use to measure his frequency?

When one speaks of his/her frequency, what exactly is she talking about?

Is this referring to pulse rate, or heart rate, or brain rate, or an intangible metric?

How are you keeping track of your frequency normally?

How do you know it's rising, if you are not actually measuring it?

What imaginary way do you have of counting "your" frequency ?

Is the new application of frequency not actually a count?

Is the New Age version of frequency no longer a number, or a running count of peaks per second?

Is frequency now a psychological term?

Is the new age version of frequency a metaphysical term, not actually keeping track of peak-to-peak events?

These are all questions that no one can seem to answer.

I get personal attacks, and accused of all kinds of terrible things, because I dare to question the sacred new age dogma of rising-frequencies-as-spiritual- expression. As I'm following these pseudo-spiritual discussions, I'm convinced that "frequency" and many pseudo-science terms are rhetoric, without an actual definite meaning.

This phrase, as well as alot of others of the New Age movement, are empty; divorced from a practical meaning. Time to take a look at what this is saying.

Let me pause.

I realize I have the capacity to trigger folks. I accept I can be difficult at times, when I write these kinds of things, because the words are so slippery. Before dashing-off a huffy comment about 'how dare I challenge the belief in frequency,' I must be a worker of the darkside, etc., blah-blah; allow me to give some personal information on myself.

I volunteered to come here, to Earth-school, to assist at this time of great transition. I answered the call to help Earth, and Her residents--many of whom have been trapped within The Veil, for quite a long time, apparently. Being here now, it's easy to see how and why this happens, even to the best of us.

Every 26,000 years comes "The Harvest"; The Harvest Of The Souls, as it is called traditionally. This is "the wrap-up of the wrap-up", as II call it. All the accounts of the former age are getting called-in and cashed out, while the players are taking their places on the stage, ready to begin the work.

My Service to Source is that of Etheric Technician.

Same as I am a technician of the physical realm, so to the spiritual, the etheric, the astral, etc., all the way of the Prime Source, as needed. Pure Light Avatar of Prime Source Creator is my first, primary Guide. My team of Guides also includes the remainder of my tribe that never made incarnation in the earthly-realm.

Before this single incarnation to this planet, I'd never heard of Earth. This is my first time here. I understand fully why, how this is the MOST difficult of all the schools, in which to learn, potentially available for a soul to incarnate into. The Veil of Maya makes it singly the most difficult of all of the schools possible. there really is nowhere like this in all the known Universe.

Having now lived here, in this form, in the occupation of the physical body, the clay body, also called the "adamu"; having gone through this, I don't feel the need to go through this just for the experience of it. I'm grateful to be here, but I'm fine with not ever doing this again.

My Contract was for one lifetime only; assuming that I successfully complete the Contract I signed-up for. Officially, i completed my Main mission in 2019. This what's happening now is "extra credit", so to speak.

Feel free to believe as you will. I'm giving the truth that I know. I am not looking for agreement, nor validation from anyone. I'm told that now is the time to let "my light shine." I do as I'm directed, or I would not be posting this.

Alot of people want to argue "how do you know [whatever] ?"

I respond: "I know what I know, because I've asked. Mostly, it's because I need to know this stuff." This is where the part of Etheric Technician comes in. There's a "lock box" of knowledge back home, which I get to access, as needed. Others call these 'downloads', as a nod to computer science. I don't call them that.

The work on this planet may never be done, but a person only Contracts for a certain amount of the work here. We each have a job to do, to complete, before moving on to the next phase of existence in Earth-school, in another form.

Humans are a unique species. Part animal, part "spiritual being" animating an animal body, we labor under the Veil to figure-out which. Alot of people become spiritual beings at the expense of the physical body itself. The physical body, clay body, or "adamu" belongs to Earth Herself. We are stewards of the body, which is of itself intelligent.

Earth Herself, as well as her property of the adamu form, operates on a relatively low frequency intelligence.

Schumann Resonances, for example operate between ~4.5 - ~45 Hertz. This is as low as it's going to get. The Schumann frequencies are stable. These are not rising. Regularly, people call the power or amplitude rating a frequency, and voila, confused into rising.

This confusion of Amplitude, the deci-Bel power rating, as a frequency count is happening everywhere that frequency is being used. Some word or phrase NOT-meaning a numerical count is being substituted for frequency.

Just an innocent mistake...

Or, is there actually a new age agenda behind this, designed to confuse and confound truth seekers?

Well, the fact that there seems a doctrine, dogma attached to the philosophy of rising frequencies should give you cause for pause in this matter.

Again, I'm not here to change anyone's beliefs. I'm a technician. A technical word like frequency should not challenge your beliefs...yet, that's not what's actually happening. A HUGE narrative is built-up around this myth of rising frequencies equal spiritual growth, or "ascension".

The reality is that people are getting snared by the rhetoric, the meaningless language used in spaces dedicated to new age philosophy and ideology. Beware of the use of rhetoric, to explain something important. The spiritual pathway is immensely practical. If the allegedly-spiritual expression is not practical and usable, it's grift and swindle

Earth-school, with Her Veil, is a unique place, unlike anything available elsewhere. Memories of past lives are all somewhere else for me. This is my first time here.

Earth is an insulatory place, far on the outskirts of the Galaxy; which is designed to allow the residents to benefit of free will. Wiping the memory at birth, and other aspects behind the Veil, allow for the unique, and rather undisciplined lot of the human species.

With the application of the Veil of Maya, the Veil of the material world itself (the adamu is your spirit animating, inhabiting a physical form, of Earth's materials); with The Veil comes the egoic mind of the human, to truly round-out this rather bizarre life one lives down here.

Egoic mind is intended by Source as a protective mechanism. or "device" for the autonomy of the individual. It's not really intended to build a life upon the dictates of a survival mechanism. Much of the breadth and depth of the physical experience here is lost to fear, and other base emotions; based-on the ever-persistence of the survival instincts directing everything here.

Egoic mind operates at the highest frequencies. The Cerebrum portion of the brain is where the highest frequencies are maintained. From 25-100+ Hertz, this is the section of the brain that operates egoically; which is to say as an abstract, or a non-physical construct which serves as a model.

Higher frequencies become directional. As the frequencies rise, the ability to see things in the peripheral view become "factored-out". Rising frequencies become ever-more selfish, self-centered to the individual.

Rising frequencies means a shorter wavelength. The height, and distance between the peaks is decreased. Rising frequencies become ever-more directional, and narrow in focus.

Cerebrum activity is the "higher order" thinking of logic and "abstract thought" which becomes increasingly devoid of detail, like actual, real-world body-felt feelings. It's entirely possible a "thinking man" will only ever THINK, or reason of feelings; without actually experience them in the body itself.

Ever-rising frequencies create the disconnect from the material world. Humans don't need rising frequencies. That is the worse thing, if he's looking to keep sane, and emotionally stable. Sanity of emotional stability is traded-in for rhetoric and rising frequencies.

Under the new order, rising frequencies essentially detach a person from actual reality, in place of the egoic abstract of "ascension-ville", and the abstraction of thought, which gets posed as spiritual growth.

Feel free to believe as you will.

I personally want this to be my last time here. I'm interested in learning what NOT to do. I want to know what the traps, snares are. If this is you also, not looking to come back, then consider lowering your frequencies.

Put your head where your feet are.

Put it another way: "Always remember, the spiritual pathway is immensely practical. One of its first fruits is emotional balance." Machines with central processing units require ever-increasing frequencies. Rising frequencies do not bring balance, or emotional stability. Rising frequencies not friends to humans.

Meditation, finding your still point is your best friend...while everything crumbles around you.

With this stated, do as you see fit. I'm giving you the foregoing to consider, in amongst all the dialog on this matter. I was asked to let my :light shine". That's what I'm doing here, for your consideration.

Do well, be well.

_

Patreon: ( https://www.patreon.com/posts/70585025?pr=true )

Wordpress: ( https://vertearbustosschumannresonanceharmonics.wordpress.com/2022/08/15/16-aug-2022-raising-the-frequency/ )


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios

No se pudieron cargar los comentarios
Parece que hubo un problema técnico. Intenta volver a conectarte o actualiza la página.

Telluric Currents

22Feb2021_website-logo.png
bottom of page