top of page

13 June 2021. Plan going forwards


01 June 2021 marks the year anniversary of Schumann Resonance Harmonics as a dedicated platform towards proper standard technical and accepted engineering understanding.

As of 10 June 2021, I'm shifting focus from mainly Schumann Resonances, to S.R. & Associated Atmospheric Electromagnetics.

It's been a constant frustration that many confuse ALL atmospheric electromagnetics with Schumann-series resonances. SR is a portion of all the accumulated electromagnetics polluting the atmosphere of this planet.

To this point, I've offered everything on the Schumann-series free-from charge. I've been doing this part-time; along with the part-time job as landscaper/handiman's assistant for this property management company.

I can't keep doing both..

Let me summarize where I am to this point.

First, coming into Providence 10 yrs ago I had vocational, technical, on-the-job training in electronics; computer repair & network training; non-linear audio-video editing; working in radio and television broadcast environments and studios; technical crew for local theatres on the sound and light crews; and even more. Roughly 30+ yrs experience in electronics, meter-reading, etc.; lots of practical experience in related subjects--to say nothing of the studies on Earth Science, etc.

in May 2018, I quit work at the bar after 5 years. I retired to a tent in the woods, mainly to spend the rest of my life in meditation, and in union with the planet Herself.

March 2019 I started with the Property management company; still living in the tent.

October 2019 I came inside at the request of my boss. We converted a storage space to a studio for fixing bikes. I started making early videos..still a little to shy

Jan 2020 I was setting-up a video studio to post, and research on Schumann Res

Sept. 2019, I was starting to study-up on SR; along with associated atmospheric electromagnetics--to find-out IF SR is Earth's hearthbeat? (It's not.) In addition to posting in comments on SR; I was also advised to post to a few other choice areas, in preparation for the "first major wave of awakening", which took place in Jan. 2021.

In October 2020, I was told that I needed to have my "lifeboat" up and running at the beginning of the new year; A split in the road was coming ahead, in the year 2021.

By December 2020, I had begun dedicating all available time to studying the specifix of the Schumann-series

In Jan 2021 there was a series of three cmes that hit Earth, to some extent. This was the first stage of mass awakenings that came on the scene. I started to discuss in comments about SR, to clear-up misunderstandings. As such, I started to really dealve into this particular topic of Schumann-series of atmospheric resonances.

By May 2021, I had rebranded the channel to deal exclusively with SR. My first dedicated video was posted before June. It is now the year anniversary of my incorporation as a dedicated content-provider of SR technical and scientific research.

In this past year, my focus has been mainly on SR, along with associated topics, such as: other atmoshperic electromagnetics, solar output/irradiance/cmes; music and audio resonances; etc.

As a Guiding principle, we have shied away from dealing much with the issue of phantom symptoms, except in certain prescribed ways. Much of the physical/ emotional/ paranormal "symptoms" that folks are universally experiencing is not actually due to Schumann resonances, but from other sources. The problem is...what other source, as there's so much "associated atmospheric electro-magnetics" that it's difficult to keep it all straight.

So, there seemed to be a natural built-in direction that this next year should be following: assisting others in dealing with the OTHER atmospheric electromagnetics.

I have renamed the FB group to now include Atmospheric electromagnetics. I have started another YT channel which is going to be dealing with the broader issue of atmospheric electromagnetics non-SR-related.


_

What does "Atmospheric Electromagnetics" cover?

I'm suspecting the first issue to be tackled is the difference between VLF seismic, and dedicated Schumann Resonance detection.

Among other things, first and foremost, there is the Cumiana Issue. As I have pointed-out repeatedly, Cumiana, Italy measures a range of VLF signals, in addition to seismic meters--for the express intention of earthquake detection.

Cumiana VLF monitoring station is one site within a network of physical sites located across the country of Italy, dedicated to the occupation of detecting earthquakes, which are otherwise quite catastrophic in that area.

As I have repeatedly mentioned, the Earth's internal telluric currents is NOT the SR. Earth's geoelectric power grid operates at a much higher strength than the SR. Domestic electronics operate at a much higher strength than the SR-series, which is the pico- range.

Here is an operating principle: Calling all of these radiations the property of "The Schumann" does not help a person to understand how to properly deal with the issues. Schumann-series range is pico-; which much of the remainder of atmos. elect. is in the nano-, or higher range.

Applied: if one thinks its "the schumann" that's causing the ringing, or nausea, while it's actually from a different source of electromagnetics; then the problem clearly does not get addressed properly. Therefore a proper solution can not be found for the problem.

_

Relative to Schumann Resonances, and The SR Harmonics, at this point, I've provided a wealth of basic-to-me information, which is advanced-for-many. It'll take you awhile to sort through everything that's there. All of the necessary information to decypher Schumann resonances has been provided, at this point.

From this point on, we're evolving a two-tiered system of dispersion of information.

Schumann resonances are a product of the natural movement of energy from the upper to the lower atmosphere, and vice versa. This comes free with the planet. However, SR is only a small portion of atmospheric electromagnetics. It's undeniable that atmospheric electromagnetics are causing alot of physical maladies of the population.

The majority of the physical ailments are not of the source from SR, yet, it's common belief they are. It is this confusion that has my flummoxed; until my guides suggested that I work folks through these issues as advanced study, for individuals willing to help me.

There is the most basic relevant info that we will be offering the public, as a free service.

Clear information of the SR is a free service.

Yet, there's way more to this...


Most of the aches and pains, and troubles are coming from other-than SR sources. Rather than not-address these, my guides have suggested that I take a different approach to this.

Other-than SR is a huge, wide-open arena; from which would/could come my means of support. Assisting people to properly ground these associated atmospheric electromagnetics.

My current job landscaper/et al. is dam-near-killing me.

Among other undesirable consequences, this situation depriving me of time necessary to guide folks through this period of time. This current job provides a roof over my head. I feel strongly that a vocation should provide a rood over a person's head, if he works for it. I've worked for this past year, part time towards this pursuit, of dealing with a portion of atmospheric emf.

In order to leave this job, I need to have another roof lined-up, and this should be a mobile home of some sort. Preferably in the 25-28 ft. range. I have a go fund me acccount set-up towards this very project. link should be found below.

After asking my guides how to start handling this, I was instructed to do this video of setting form my conscious clear stated intention of dedicating my time towards this pursuit. I can't dedicate more time towards assisting folks in dealing with the associated atmospheric electromagnetics, untill I'm no longer obliged to work for this company to provide a roof over my head.

I am a servent to Prime Source as my Primary Guide, along with the Grand Council of the 12, for which I am the emissary; as representing the 1313/1331 Etheric Technician's Guild...for what it's worth. At the end of all of this, I get to have a review of my life, and how I "spent" my free will. This is the standard I am held to, that I will face an accounting of how I have used my time. I do not want to be standing in front of The Almighty, giving an accounting for my time, to be found wanting or lacking.

In service to a problem that is much larger than simply the Schumann-series resonances, I am branching-out into a new direction, to broaden the scope of possible help that I can be.

Not only is the issue identifying one from another, yet, we also need to deal-with how to protect ourselves against some of this stuff.

Atmospheric Electromagnetics is the name of the new channel, and I'm working on some content for it now. I'm fairly certain that the first video will be discussing a Faraday cage.

Faraday cage isn't helping you in a practical sense against schumann resonsnces, yet this is something that we discuss regularly. What are ths limitations to a Faraday cage? What is it, to start with?

There's alot of technical questions, moving forwards. So, while i might be fine answering questions on the SR as a public service, there is simply too much atmospheric electromagnetics NOT-Schumann-caused, which needs to be addressed, and I don't have time/energy currently to deal with this. Yet, the larger portion of the problems folks are experiencing, which we are calling "phantom" symptoms, are stemming from other-based sources.

So, after bringing this empasse to my Guides, They have suggested that I present this to my subs, and readers, for their assistence to me, to be of greater service to those who can use the help the most.

In the current situation, I don't have a great desire to do much other than sleep, when I'm not working. I'm certain that my Guides are steering me wrong in getting the group to assist me.

I need to be mobile, and independent, for a multitude of reasons. Yet, one of the biggest that comes to my mind is the possibility of going places to visit people to spend time with them personally "picking my brains" (as they say) on a wide variety of subjects.

My Guides remind me of a very strong truth to my life: I have an unbreakable connection to prime source, and my spirit guides. I have unshakeable belief in their guidance, and do as I am directed, to the best of my willing ability. When my part is correct, I've never been dissatisfied by the result. This direction is me following through with my willingness to follow the proper path, and the proper time.

Elsewhere in the known Universe it would be nearly-impossible to deny a prime cause, or a divine purpose, or a Source behind all of this...yet, in human form, it is entirely possible to deny an intelligence behind all of this. This "split brain" reality of this hybrid suit, allows for humans to challenge anything not readily "evident" by the senses.

The sensory perception of logic, allows a split from the body-felt sensory experience of understanding Source through the intuitive field of the genetics themselves. There's a portion to knowing God exists beause of the shared intuitive emotional body we share, which transcends the "ordinary reality" state that many folks live within.

It is not simply the fact that I know God exists, it's equally HOW I connect with Prime Source that makes a difference. Simply, through the process, my connection to source is much more pure than the majority of folks. This is why I need to keep open the dialogs with the humans, because I utilyze this field signifigantly different from most folks.

This is why, and how I need to be of service to others. The fact that my crown center is opened, as a permanently open channel to source. I meditate alot. I am always asking for help. I have given the remainder of this life over to the service of Source and my Guides. This committment is not something that is shared by all folks uniformely.

Hard to commit with something that important, which one can not see, often-enough. It's part of the human condition that makes it difficult to live in the form of this suit of isolation.

Yet, I for myself, have a clear image of the avatar of Prime source creator. I can see, and feel, and know the presence of the divine presence. In this world of turmoil and chaos, I'm not weary, and tired, but I'm not distracted, nor blown from my pathway from a strong wind, because I see my Guides standing there, holding the light for me. This is what I offer you, a light to your pathway.

__


-To support this work, please consider donating:

Go Fund Me link: (https://www.gofundme.com/f/vertearbustosschumannresonanceharmonics?utm_source=customer&utm_medium=copy_link&utm_campaign=p_cf+share-flow-1)

Paypal: (paypal.me/vertarbusto)

Patreon: ( https://www.patreon.com/SR_Harmonics )

cashapp: ($VertArbusto)

__





46 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Jacqueline Grace
Jacqueline Grace
Jun 14, 2021

Wow Verte !!

You are most defiantly a light on the pathway, my pathway. I can feel it . So I know it. There is no turning back now. I will support you any way I can when ever I can. You are adored!!


Like

Telluric Currents

22Feb2021_website-logo.png
bottom of page