top of page

13 July 2022. Admin's Note. More On The Spectrogram.


[Posted to FB group: Schumann Resonances (& Other Atmospheric EMF)].

Thank you for being here.

Firstly, I'm a technical writer. The job here is to explain, in writing, the technical aspects of the Schumann Resonances; along with the detecting technology used. Because this is so complicated, there's alot of tech to have to work through.

ALL OF MY POSTS ARE LONG--ALL OF THEM.

If this is a problem...please leave. I'm not letting anyone use the fact of the extensive writing work as a derogatory. Telling me I wrote a long post is a good way to be removed from the group. I'm being honest with everyone right now. I've heard more of this that I care to recount.

My job here is to write. I'm an excellent writer

If you are not a reader, you are may be in the wrong place. Consider well your motivations for seeking admissions into this group. Consider well what you are looking for here.

This group is not going to be for everyone; we are fine with this. My college classes were generally all within the 20-30 person range. More people do not, automatically, make things more fun...if the people are not in unity as to why they are present.

At this writing, I've finished my Contract on Earth. As a fact, I really don't need to be here in Earth school any longer for myself; I've seen and heard enough. My family is all gone, and it's just me, alone, at this point. Although I'm done with my primary mission to Earth-school, there are still others who need me to be here.

I'm not doing this for myself, but to assist those looking for clear answers on extremely technical matters.

This group was started to explain all this complicated stuff. Geared to people who are desperately looking for explanations, where no one is able to give.

I write these notes geared towards the new-comers. That said, it will still apply to those who've been here for a little while.

One simple question: what's your interest in the topic?

For those seeking admission, we ask one single question: What is your interest in seeking admission here?

The question is done as a survey of what people are looking for. It helps us to figure-out the type of content we address here.

As our policy, we don't decline memberships based on the answer to this simply question. We decline folks based on a lack of an answer. We prefer constructive. active members who want to be here, who are interested in the technical aspects of this subject.

I make regular mention of this fact, of what we are looking for here, of how we process the requests. I believe it's important for people to know fully what we are doing here.

For the past 2 years, I've been making regular posts regarding the technical and scientific aspects behind the Schumann Resonances [SR]. This is where my "spare time" goes. I don't have an financial, or prestige motivations for being here, doing this work.

Just The Facts.

For the past 2 years here, I've posted on all aspects of understanding the SR. This has been a life's work, to provide the basics on all the information necessary to decypher the graphs' information.

Understanding the graphical information such as the spectrogram is NOT intuitive. There is reasonably, not a way the average person can look at what's presented, and simply 'just know' what's there, simply by looking at it. Understanding the spectrogram is one of the more difficult parts to understanding the actual natural phenomena.

It is much easier to explain SR WITHOUT the complication of the spectrogram. It takes a bit of training to be able to decrypt the graphical information. The spectrogram does not detect, or receive data. The spectrogram is not the antennae. This is one of the most difficult elements for people to understand, that the spectrogram is simply a printer of the information detected from the actual antennae.

The role, proper place of the spectrogram is one of the most mis-understood elements in the journey of discovery of the SR. The spectrogram is a visual aid, to allow the scientist and technician the ability to see what is essentially invisible. The spectrogram is a tool to help visualize the forces. The spectrogram is not the antenna, nor does it recieve information. Visual aids are extremely helpful to allow someone to visualize that which is unseen. With this stated, learning the Schumann Resonances is extremely difficult through the visual aid of the spectrogram.

In many posts, I've specifically discussed the problem with the spectrogram. The spectrogram gets commonly called "The Schumann". It's super-easy to call this thing "The Schumann", to allow the information to be anything needed at any given time. No training, nor special skills necessary for a person to decypher the spectrogram.

The first, most major problem that untrained people face is to unwitting introduce philosophy into the technical readings. Philosophy?

Yup. The introduction of 3D/5D into the readings is a type of philosophy, called metaphysics. We could call metaphysics the sci-arm of philosophy. The matter is not that 3D/5D doesn't exist. The problem is how to mangle those concepts into a physical force recognizable by a radio antenna.

The spectrogram does not receive data; does not detect an environmental signal from the atmosphere. This is the job of the antenna. The spectrogram is not hooked-up into the atmosphere. The spectrogram is an electronics device that needs a 'line level' signal input from a detecting device: the antenna.

Understanding the role of the spectrogram is the single, biggest impediment to understanding properly the Schumann Resonances.


_

Patreon: ( https://www.patreon.com/posts/69097670 )

Wordpress: ( https://vertearbustosschumannresonanceharmonics.wordpress.com/2022/07/14/13-july-2022-admins-note-more-on-the-spectrogram/ )


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Telluric Currents

22Feb2021_website-logo.png
bottom of page