top of page

10 Sept 2021. Session 000.01.01_Speaking My Truth...on why i need to talk

10 Sept 2021. Session 000.01.01_Speaking My Truth...on why i need to talk

Written: 11 March 2019 :: 1226 hrs


Greetings and salutations to my Volunteer family, to those of the Light, who have come to assist Gaia, and humanity at this time.

My name is Verte, i am a front runner Grid-keeper, Dreamer, Technician of the Etheric Lights of humanity as a whole; as well as Emissary and Chief delegate of the Grand Arch Command of the Council of Light-Councils.

This particular Council is comprised of delegates, emissaries, missionaries, scholars, etc. of the various Galactic Councils, of which there are numerous. The Council of Light-Councils is located near the Greater Central Sun, which illuminates all Creation, many, many, many, light-years' distant.

i am volunteering this incarnation, to assist with the Ascension of Gaia into her new form. This Earth-based lifetime is dedicated for Service in assisting the healing, growth, ascension of this planet, Gaia, to the best of my abilities.

My life previous to this one was not human in nature; although the word Explorer is simple enough to understand as a calling. Succeeding in the Earth School is still important in working-off my individual karma. I will be going into this in other sessions.

I am assisting, secondly, the Earth-based population (to include humans), who are ready for this Blessed Event. For the growth and advancement of humanity in general, talking is necessary. This chore is necessary, but not always an enjoyable one. As a second language, human language has been difficult to comprehend. The enjoyment portion of the program, is what has been at issue for me personally, up to this time. There is a physiological, biological, genetic need (and generally desire) to share, speak-forth, talk to and communicate with others.

Words have importance, and meaning...in someway. Even the birds have warbling, chirping sounds coming-forth from their mouths. The ability to create specialized sounds and noises, evolves with the genetic structure of the human source code, our DNA.

This is a gift from Prime Source Creator. We express our love, or whatever to each other, and in this simple act, we may progress, and evolve as a species, or we may not...depending on how moves the language. There is the physicality of words which must be addressed in some way, on some level.

What follows in this session is the work and revelations of my Higher Self working with me, and my Guides, to explain to my battered, damaged ego, why it is important to speak. It is imperative for my growth to speak not only with those around me, who wish me well, but to the virtual audience of my YT channel (of which i have at least one subscriber). For more than simply my own personal growth, for more than simply the mutual growth of another with myself; this one is told that the imperative of speaking is a striking need to keep open the communication channel with my Higher Power.

With the help of my Higher Self, and Spirit, I am working on evaluation of the language from a Higher Vibrational stand-point, intended to assist one, myself in making sense of what others are saying.

I have been working through my issues with the language. Human language is not native to me. My native tongue is a light language. My preferred means of sending forth information from "mind to mind" is telepathy: the DIRECT method of imprinting information to a person.

Speaking is extremely clumsy, and fraught with traps...for me. Those who have lived here multiple lifetimes, seem to have much less problems, navigating the word swamp. Understanding, learning, using the language has singly been the hardest chore for me, in the Earth School.

Previous hurt and damages from spoken words, needs to be released. I can't really, seriously do a video saying how difficult it is to speak, focussing on the negativity inherent in the negatively-aligned humans' usage of words. This is one of the reasons why it's taking me so long to get into my YT channel; because I need to evaluate the language, and my evaluation is basically: it's shit.

To assist me into a place of healing, where i can transmit a language of love, i had to ask for help and healing from Elsewhere. What follows is what has been explained to me, to help in the healing from the damage of language, as a principle in speaking my own personal truth. What follows are words to prayer, and supplication

Why i need to speak and talk with "others", is because All Humans (ALL created beings) need and crave connection with their "other/s", to complete the circuit of understanding.

To complete this "circuit of understanding" there needs to be an intentional exchange of intelligent, meaningful, value-carrying words. Understanding is, (for the sake of this discussion) the basis of consciousness. The most basic level of consciousness, or awareness, is operating with understanding.

Put another way: consciousness at all levels, is ever present. Consciousness is ever-present in all created things, existing as potential energy. Yet, it is not fully activated, not fully realized without the dawning of understanding. This "dawning" is a Divine, Spiritual Principle, which is one of the few true constants in the Universe.

The full, deep connection between intelligences happens, depending upon shared experiences; which get "normalized" through the mechanics of speaking. As understanding grows, so too does consciousness. In the process, this mutual growth raises vibrational levels, when the consciousness is not anchored to the material-bearing ego of the lower self. Basic ego, ego of lower self, of material body, is that which is responsible for basic survival. Talking and speaking which transcends basic survival factors, is communication which aids in the ascension of the human being.

Talking, verbally connecting with others, "my others" is service to The ALL, where my words are true, correct to the best of my knowledge. Speaking my truth clearly, succinctly, maintains with Prime Source Creator a channel open, clear with pure awareness.

Talking is potential energy, realized at the most basic level.

Some individuals use this potential to shock, or scare, or otherwise cast and carry lower vibrational motivations, into conversations with others, with me specifically. Our Light draws those darkness, negativity in this realm; (opposites attract, in the material realm, likes attract in the spiritual realm), this is in accordance with what this one signed-up for coming into the Earth School, to assist in transmuting the darkness. Some individuals can be cruel, petty, vindictive with their chosen words; we understand this basic reality of living in a third density realm; Some individuals think not much asides using the mouth portal as a wastegate.

I personally need to forgive those, immediately mentioned, others of their vein usage of the vernacular/ language; FREE WILL, the Guiding Principle of Free Will allows for Free expression of the language. Even in expressing an explicative, or the most vile thing, the principle of free will allows equal validity according to Source.

Yet...that's not where it ends. That is merely the entry ticket into the parade of possibilities. What is the intent, the hidden meaning or motive, behind the words i have used? Are my words intended to deceive, or mislead others? Am i speaking my truth to the best of my ability?

There is more to language than simply the words themself. This will be the introduction to a series on the evaluation of what is my own personal difficulty with the spoken langage. Human Language in general, but spoken specifically.

In the meantime, my Higher Self explains to this one why we need to talk, both in person, and on-line in the form of my YT channel.

This guy here has given my life and will over to the complete care and total protection of my Higher Dimensional Guides, Higher Self, Prime Source Creator (who expressed Itself as pure, unadultrated Love) along with Her most graceful, the Creative Intelligence of Spirit.

My ego is damaged, mangled, wrecked in many respects. Ego is a protective device of the physical self, or lower self. As a protective device, it takes quite the beating. It is simply better, at this point, for me to let Ego sleep. It is for the best to let lower ego get the rest it so desperately deserves.

My Prayer for Ego: You have done a wonderful job up to this point, but You can rest now. My Higher Self, and Guides will take it from here. Thank You for Your service. this one gives Prime Source Creator permission to fix my broken, mangled Ego, to heal whatever issue is wrong with him, causing me to have this blockage against expressing the gift which Source and Spirit, in their loving, kind mercy, have provided humanity.

The first block to word communication is to heal the damaged ego; the key to healing ego is to forgive previous, latent hurt and pain, which ego has been sequestering as "fuel" to feed the lower vibrational fires, or loneliness, isolation, bitterness, disappointment, etc. I would like to be free of the bondage of damaged ego. I give to Source my sense of Self, my damage ego and false negative sense of how others see me. As I align myself with the Will and Divine Self of Spirit and Source alike, and that of Higher Self; i start to repair the damage of hurtful words used against me in the past, whether intended as harm or not.

Why it is necessary and proper for me to, well fully grow-up, and adopt to working complete dialog with my others, is because if i am carrying the Proper frequency and vibrations, the proper and correct message carrying the Love of Source Creator, then i need to share this because my others need to hear this message of hope, and encouragement as well.

Regardless of anything negative which people have cast upon me, i can not let an embattled ego, and negative sense of self -valuation, take away from Source the joy felt when there is a genuine, authentic connection. I have experienced this before. I have actually BEEN THAT PERSON who has done, and spoken when and where others would not have so done, for good bad or otherwise.

Yet, when things magically coalesce, and the stars are in their proper places, oh, the light which shines through my words. It can be intoxicating, as they are coming directly from the Higher Dimensions. People need to hear this from me; the positive vibrations that i can be. I speak words of truth, from the heart; words proclaiming the great love of Source, and his concubine Spirit.

Love of self, love for myself, has been the single biggest, most difficult chore that i have had to undertake while down here in the Earth School. Yet, if i am operating in the Service of Source, then my words in Service to Source.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Telluric Currents

22Feb2021_website-logo.png
bottom of page