top of page

08 June 2021. Working



08 June 2021. Working


Thank you for being here.

My full-time "day job" is as a landscaper/gardner/handiman's assistant.

The day job requires me to move tons of bark much; Or, tones of crushed stone; Or, tons of stone dust; Or, tons of pavers for a patio project. This is the landscaping portion.

Sometime, there's work that involves talking to the plants, or tending to plants; and this type of work. there is some of this, indeed.

The majority of the time it's just heavy labor. I'm 52...still working as a laborer. Working as a laborer isn't really a problem, necessarily. Yet, I'm 52, and I'm too old for this. I'm too old to work this hard, at this point in my life.

When I'm done with work, I just want to go home, and lay down to sleep. On my days' off, I just want to sleep.

Fortunately, I have no partner, no kids, no relationship that requires my presence. At this point, the only obligation outside of the day job requiring my attention is this FB group, and the YT channel.

My day job extracts all of my available energies, if I am going to be honest. I'm not a young man anymore. This is the type of work that a young man does. Not a guy who's 52. Yet, this is where the Universe has me.

Theoretically, I have a second job of Schumann Resonances. Yet, Schumann Resonance Harmonics is free. I don't charge anything; you don't pay anything.

Providing a roof over my head is my primary obligation, as a human being. After that, there's not much room for much else, for me.

From my experience, the majority of folks coming into learning about Schumann Resonances are doing so to understand about what's causing the ringing, vertigo, headaches, and a huge number of physical maladies. It's my experience that folks are simply looking to line-up a spike to a physical complaint.

I don't know what more I can do for or say to folks. I can't identify with the ringing, or the vertigo. My pains come from falling out of a second story window, and getting hit by automobiles, other injuries that rightfully should have ended my life.

I know where my pain comes from. This is significantly different from most folks I know in real life...and the majority of folks here. Personally, I'm lost trying to help folks match a peak with a complaint.

Most humans need to ground the extraneous, accumulated charge into the Earth Ground where it belongs. The majority of aches and pains being complained by people come from a lack of grounding.


I've given 6 months of explanations on how to read the Schumann reports, and technically how this process works. I've explained about atmospheric electromagnetics can start the 'sympathetic vibrations' to happen with one's crystals.

I've given alot of scholarship to help an individual to understand what's happening at this point. People might WANT to learn, but this stuff is super technical. There is a huge learning curve involved in understanding electromagnetics in general. If you can't get it, this is not your fault, it's simply too complicated. As simple as I make this, it's just too far beyond what most folks can grasp.

I don't know what words I can use to make things more simple, or easier to explain to people.

I'm writing all of this, simply so you know why I'm absent...if it matters.






150 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1件のコメント


Jacqueline Grace
Jacqueline Grace
2021年6月09日

Verte ,

It certainly does matter. I want you to be able to rest. I would love for everyone that views your channel to be supportive of you. I support you and Mark Pires because you guys are real. It's not a lot but if everyone would give a little it would be a lot easier for you.


I have been reading a lot, checking on your other videos, and checking out the info from your links. I am with a little understanding now. I am also excited that I have a shot at understanding how this world works. It is a huge subject ! Much respect for all the learning you have done.


I do yardwork too. I can…


いいね!

Telluric Currents

22Feb2021_website-logo.png
bottom of page