top of page

01-04 Oct 2021. Sharing Vs. Talking. Birthday boy's choice



01-04 Oct 2021. Sharing Vs. Talking. Birthday boy's choice

Its still my birthday; celebrating it with my two loves: Pamela and Jacqueline. Pam and I share a birthday a few days, and 5 yrs apart. So this year we're celebrating this together. Predominently, this video dedicated to these two, but moreso Pam for her birthday.

I'm auditioning mixes for the Aronmix marathon birthday bash. I needed a 'lesson' to go with the mix. "2/16/2020 CHICA-#2" is this candidate.

>

The Life Boat--Escape and rescue vessel.

Part of the Life Boat Series. Previous to becoming Schumann Resonance Harmonics, I had intended the channel to take a little different direction.

Originally, my YT channel was going to deal with natural phenomena happening in the immediate skies above myself, in addition to the exploration of the notion of "giants in the land".

In May 2021 I had re-branded the channel Schumann Resonances, and have been dedicating my time to Schumann res., in addition to atmospheric electromagnetics as a whole, including the domestic devices most take for granted.

In Nov. 2020, I was told that there was a fork in the road coming up. a "Tee", that I was going to have to take. At that time, I was told that I needed to have my "life boat" prepared. My lifeboat was a YT channel, but origininally with a different focus. Some of this material I have very recently posted in Patreon,and on my website.

I would not have named my YT channel the name "life boat", but the title is apt, and fitting to my mission, and position here as well.

Hopefully, to add to the work of Captain Tommy's channel, I am going to offer a few concepts that were intended to be video content on my "lifeboat" which is now Schumann Resonance Harmonics.


<

Talking is internal dialog from the brain [sensory] organ.. It moves in a direction, linear fashion. [DC Circuit] . It is mine, of mind, continuously flowing. Word thought-form is generated in the brain organ, to mediate the external world, between myself, and you. This is the expression of what I know. Requires complete sentences with proper grammar to "make sense". Proper grammer, diction is imperative to construct the proper narrative.;

Thinking is the electric-side activity of the brain; we would call this mind/mine/mined. This is the expression of dimension and imagination. Words may often proceed unformed and nebulous.

>

Sharing is speaking from the heart. This is the "AC" circuit of a wave. Feeling worlds tend to be short. Sentences start: I feel...

Hormone and enzyme activity is the manner of mediation to the electric signal. These are mediated through expressing actual physical movement and emotion. Dancing itself is a form of sharing.

Frequently with sharing, there's an emotional release, accompanied by weeping (or crying).

Sharing is the magnetic-side activity of brain . This is the cohesive wave. This is the expression of density.

<<

There's a difference between crying and weeping.

Water molecules take on shapes and geometries, based upon their surroundings. When water is subjected to intentional emotional energies, at the most basic level, it responds by structuring itself geometrically, based upon the resonances of the emotional/intentional environment.

Dr. Emoto is well-known in this area, and has multiple studies of the susceptability of water to its immediate environment.

There are two main states of emotional release which produce water from the tear ducts of the eyes. One is crying, the other is weeping. Both are done during times of emotional stress. At the base of these emotional states are two seperate, yet interrelated traumas.

Crying in the proper sense is what happens at the time of a physical event, trauma, body sensation. When I cry out in pain, it often has tears of pain associated. Reliving the pain in the prevesnt brings on crying tears.

Weeping is an emotional release. This is what comes at times of emotional clearning, and cleansing. This might happen years after the initial event.

The differences lay not just in the geometry of the molecules themselves, but in the polarity of the charged particles as well.

(States of boredom, or laughter are additional to this as well. )


Sharing and weeping may save one's life.


_

'Messages From Water' ; "Dr Masaru Emoto Hado Water Crystals Full Documentary" ( https://youtu.be/PDW9Lqj8hmc );

( http://www.masaru-emoto.net/ )

_

Patreon: ( https://www.patreon.com/posts/56967729 )





18 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários

Não foi possível carregar comentários
Parece que houve um problema técnico. Tente reconectar ou atualizar a página.

Telluric Currents

22Feb2021_website-logo.png
bottom of page